In our church there are so many movements which are actively participating in the development of our church and welfare of our church. Parish coucil has a President, Vice President, Secretary, Joint Secretary, 17 elected members and 11 nominated members by the parish priest. Members of the council meet very often, discuss, debate, propose, plan and work in tandem with the parish priest for the developmnet of parish in all the aspects.